This website is under construction. Thanks for your visit and please check back soon!

Mike Shiver Official
Mike Shiver OfficialThursday, April 27th, 2017 at 10:00am
Captured Radio Episode 465 (2017-04-25)


01. Majestique - Science Of The Heart (Tinlicker Remix) [ZeroThree]
02. Mike Mago - Feels So Good (Dub Edit) [BMKLTSCH RCRDS]
03. Magnificence & Venomenal Feat Emelie Cyréus - With You (Extended Mix) [Revealed]
04. The City Never Sleeps & May-Britt Scheffer - Face The Fear (Original Mix) [Amsterdam House Records]
05. EPH Epic & @Stookii - Stars (Original Mix) [Amsterdam House]
06. Anton Powers & Pixie Lott - Baby (Redondo Remix) [3 Beat]
07. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This (Beau Collins Remix) [White]
08. La Fuente - Capitol (Extended Mix) [Hexagon]
09. Roisto - Come On (Extended Mix) [Youth Control]
00. Curbi X Mesto - Bruh (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
11. Solberjum - Dirty Shot (Original Club Mix) [S2 Records]
12. Tom Swoon, Teamworx - Atom (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
13. Vigel - Children (Extended Mix) [Trice]
14. Oliver Smith - On The Moon (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

15. Mike Shiver - Calling On You (CoLL3RK Remix) [Enhanced]

16. Tiesto - On My Way (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) [Musical Freedom]
17. Tritonal - Hey Mamama (Club Mix) [Enhanced]
18. Don Diablo & MARNIK - Children Of A Miracle (Don Diablo VIP Remix) [Island]
19. Kygo, Selena Gomez - It Aint Me (Beau Collins Remix) [White]
20. Tritonal + SJ Feat Emma Gatsby - Hung Up (Cuebrick Remix) [Enhanced]
21. Joaquin Limon & Straight Up - Voices (Michael Fearon Remix) [Alter Ego]
22. Max Meyer, Sendr - Who Are You (Extended Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
23. Straight Up & Lokka Vox - All About You (Denis Kenzo Remix) [Essentializm]
24. PROFF - Nephilim (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
25. Ilan Bluestone Feat Giuseppe De Luca - Frozen Ground (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
26. Marcus Santoro & Declan James - Aurora (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
27. Dalero & Zuubi Vs Aresz - Areon (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
28. Ferry Corsten Presents Gouryella - Venera (Vees Theme) [Flashover Recordings]

5    View on Facebook
Mike Shiver Official
Mike Shiver OfficialTuesday, April 25th, 2017 at 1:22pm
Hear out our previous episode of #CapturedRadio in our radio archive!

TRACKLIST (2017-03-28)

01. Spencer Brown - Don't You Know (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Tiesto - On My Way (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) [Musical Freedom]
03. DJ Licious - Calling (Zonderling Extended Mix) [Shomi]
04. Magnificence & Venomenal Feat 2Emelie Emelie Cyréus - With You (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
05. Alpha 9 & Koven - Only Good Mistake (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. PROFF - Used to Love (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
07. Dirty South Feat ANIMA - I Swear (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Amba Shepherd - Wide Awake Dreaming (Inpetto Remix) [Superrlativ]
09. Mike Shiver - Calling On You (Extended Dub Mix) [Enhanced Music]
10. Arston - Godfather (Extended Mix) [Trice]
11. Tom & Jame X Holl Rush - Move On Me (Extended Mix) [Hexagon]
12. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (Brooks Extended Remix) [Epic Amsterdam]
13. Julian Jordan - Saint (Original Mix) [Goldkid]
14. Bart Claessen - I Am The Light (Original Mix) [Mainstage]
15. Fatum - Pharaoh (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
16. Vigel & Ale Q Feat Jack Wilby - Feel So Alive (Original Mix) [Zouk]
17. Zedd Feat Alessia Cara - Stay (Revolt Remix) [White]
18. Gino G - Show You (Original Club Mix) [S2 Records]
19. Calvo Feat Donata - Hard 2 Find (Club Mix) [Trice]
20. Mike Shiver - Ahh (Club Mix) [Ride]
21. Judah - Zero-Day (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
22. Arty Presents Alpha 9 - The Night Is Ours (Original Mix) [Armind]
23. Myon x Fatum Feat Marcus Bently - Rain (Stargliders & Sound Quelle Remix) [Ride]
24. 01. Massai One - First Fleet (Original Mix) [Macarize]
25. Emme - Bora Bora (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
26. ilan Bluestone - Elevate (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
27. Nic Toms - Dream Big (Extended Mix) [Statement]
28. Element Six - Together (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
29. Ana Criado - Still Theres You (Original Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]

10    View on Facebook
Mike Shiver Official
Mike Shiver OfficialThursday, April 20th, 2017 at 5:36pm
Going through all the submissions for the "Calling On You" MetaPop remix competition. Thanks everybody for your hard work! Soon we'll have a winner! Enhanced Music
11    View on Facebook
Mike Shiver Official
Mike Shiver OfficialWednesday, April 19th, 2017 at 9:40pm
9    View on Facebook
Mike Shiver Official
Mike Shiver OfficialMonday, April 10th, 2017 at 6:09pm
Hear out how we can help you with your new record with our mix and mastering services!
Mike Shiver Official
Mix & Mastering Services | Captured Music Group
Are you looking for that professional sound and want to be taken serious by the record labels? A&R's loves to hear great sounding tracks from the first click...
6    View on Facebook